Musician from Nigeria Undergoes Laser Prostatectomy for Benign prostatic hyperplasia (BPH) in India

03/08/2016 13:02

Hello, I am Mr. Franklin, I am 64 years old Musician from Nigeria. I visited India for undergoing my treatment for benign prostatic hyperplasia. I used to feel burning pain during urination and also felt a frequent urge to urinate at night. This was causing inconvenience in my day to day life. I contacted my local physician who asked me about my medical history and also asked me to undergo some physical exam like a blood test. I was diagnosed with Enlarged Prostate.  My doctor recommended me to have laser prostatectomy. The lack of high standard facilities and medical services in Nigeria compelled me to search for treatment abroad.

While searching for a low cost treatment for my medical condition, I came across this prominent healthcare consultant in India. I got in touch with them and send in my query. They promptly replied back with the doctor’s opinion. I also got to discuss with a doctor over the phone call and he was nice and explained me about the treatment. I placed my confirmation with the Forerunners Healthcare Consultants for my treatment.

The Indian healthcare consultants supported me with my visa arrangements for my treatment in India. They helped me with arrangements for the accommodation, food and travel during my medical journey to India. My friend accompanied me during my medical trip to India. On my arrival in India, I was impressed with the arrangements. The executive of the healthcare consultant took us to a three star hotel which was elegant. Next day, he took us to the hospital where I met my doctor. He again explained me about the procedure and cleared all our queries. As per the doctor my procedure went well. I was impressed with the hospitality of the staff, nurses and doctors. Everyone took care of all my needs during my hospital stay. They were nice and very friendly. The medical management was awesome. Since the procedure was non invasive, it went very well and I recovered very fast. I am still recuperating and would like to thank your medical service provider for offering the medical treatments and procedures within budget. I would definitely recommend you to anyone needing any kind of medical treatments or procedures to get it done in India through them.

Thank you,

Mr. Franklin, Nigeria